Meet the Staff

Ligia Guallpa | Co-Executive Director | (646) 479-4769 | ligia@workersjustice.org

Marien Casillas Pabellon | Co-Executive Director | mcp@workersjustice.org

Soledad Pino | Workers’ Rights Organizer |  soledad@workersjustice.org

Alfredo Cohrt | Workers’ Rights Organizer |  alfredo@workersjustice.org

Miriam Aidee Uribe | Workers’ Rights Organizer |  miriam@workersjustice.org

Nilsia Caballeros |Workers’ Rights Organizer  |nilsia@workersjustice.org

Juan Gutierrez|Workers’ Rights Organizer  |jgutierrez@workersjustice.org